Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church 2021 
We are His people, the flock of the Lord
Pastoral Council
Catholic Women's League Knights of Columbus Other Services Financial Council
An association of parishioners either elected by the congregation or appointed to assist our parish priest in pastoral decisions affecting the parish as a whole. Goals are identified based on our Mission Statement and plans are executed to see these goals achieved. Although the parish priest is always president of this council, one of the parishioners is usually elected to chair the meeting and assist in providing an agenda.

The 2018 Pastoral Council Members are:

Msgr. Maurice Comeault - Parish Priest Ron McDonell - Chairman Petra Nikolic - Youth & Young Adult Rep. Elaine Kaletzke Renaud Caron Heather Ryczak - Music Ministry, Liturgy Maureen Foster-Fernandes - Religious Education       Marko Nikolic - Knights of Columbus Rep. Gerald Brunger - St. Charles’ School Rep. Janet Brunger - Catholic Women’s League Rep. Dan Nazar - Development & Peace - Communion Minister Coordinator Pastoral Council also includes the two Financial Council Trustees, Harry Laarveld and Janet Brunger. Click on this link to see the list of readers for the opening prayer at each council meeting.
Council Members Log In Home Mass Times Groups & Councils Faith Enrichment Photos